No, wont have that! No more!

I've had it up to here with all shit talk that's going out there as soon as TH show their faces. And sadly enough I'm talking about fans now and not haters.

TH wins an award and shows up live at the Comets, and you would think all of us fans would be sheering now and be happy about this, completely enjoy the moment.
But no, instead I'm coming across all sorts of rumors and ofc drama of every sort there is out there.

Not that I should feed this monster any more than ppl already are, but here I am anyway since this is what I'm hearing (among many things)
"They didnt seem that happy/They werent happy enough"
Well to me this is it: They were a bit, should I call it numb (?), yesterday. Still nothing close to have to argue about or even bring up, but since people obviously need a reason, then here; this is obviously it:
They're back in Germany and theyre on the Comet award.
That put together equals German Media. German Media, which hardly ever treats the band well nowdays (ever?) and def. not now after this thing (is it even worth bringing up?) with Tom. In other words; they werent sucking up to German media, because they get nothing from it anyway. Not in Germany.
They thanked their fans, and they did that very clear. But they didnt suck up to those who wants to put them down, which I think is nothing less than awesome. They have no reason to do so, they only get shit back anyway.
They were thrown down into the snakepit again and they wanted to get out of it alive for once. Tom made sure of that thanks to his quick and smart brain ;)

I think they love Germany because thats home. I think they hate Germanys content sometimes, since obviously everyone's after them with fire and axes as soon as they show up (literally speaking...or?).
Home is always home, and I think that they hate that they arent being left alone where home is to them. It sucks and I understand that they get pissed off.

They werent ungrateful (cant believe I even have to say this) on the Comets, how can people even say that? They showed their fans how grateful they were. What they left out this time though was a smiley face to the media saying: "Everything is ok, its fine that you piss on us all the time, we still smile at your photos" etc. etc. etc.
And thank God or whoever for that.

And to all out there who are very quick in coming with allegations: If you cant see the difference between being high and slightly drunk, then I rest my case. Please be a bigger person (and fan for heavens sake) than that, coming with allegations too fast. I cant even believe you bring it up out there, its so obvious its not true. Take a second look (or a first one!?) before you shout out what you might, maybe, PERHAPS, may have heard from someone and which you now also believe in, since yes it could, maybe, PERHAPS be true.
No, its not and you know it. So step up your game and be the fan you know you want to be. Gawd!

Over and out...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Liz_66

I really can't believe how negative and mean some people are. It really infuriates me. The guys can never do anything right :(



I was really proud of them last night ♥ I thought they behaved impeccably. They had lots of smiles and waves for the fans and did some signing and stuff.



Ok, so they weren't jumping around in their seats like lunatics. At the end of the day, Tom has just been ridiculed, not just in Germany, but internationally. If I were the twins, I'd probably be a bit sheepish too! Lol.



Tom could easily have claimed he was sick and refused to go. But no. He went, he faced everyone, he held his head up high, acknowledged the fans and did us, the band, Bill and himself proud. I can't believe people are being so horrible!

2010-05-23 @ 04:49:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0