Mixed emotions, mixed words...

Jag såg dig, jag ser dig.
Can never go to that place...
Wanna beat myself up,
can never enter that place...
Ge inte efter, can not give in
Får inte känna såhär...
Frustrerad, overheated,
can not give in to this...

Får ingen ordning
ingen reson
Would simply love
to give in...

Not my place to be,
not my place to feel,
not my place to feel like this...

I would like to plead
but thats not how I roll
bevittnat och förstått
att detta är för svårt

So close
to entering all the time
Enter that place of mine
där synden kan bli sann

Jag såg dig, jag ser dig
But can never go to that place
Jag ser dig, vill se dig
First thing I'll do in my next life...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0