Italienska vän...You mean alot to me!

Alice...tack för dina fina ord!
Du kommer inte att läsa detta, för du förstår inte Svenska ;)
Men jag kommer skicka dig ett mail senare.
Just nu vill jag bara dela med mig av detta, eftersom dina ord gjorde mig så glad!
<3

" Thank you so much Madeleine.

It meant a lot to me... thank you for giving me this chance. I can't help crying every time I think about it.

I hope you see how much I appreciate it...

Thank you.

I'll never forget that...

It was awesome to meet you, finally. You're just like I thought you were... or better. The same person I had been writing to... and God, I hope we'll share something like this again, together, cuz it was just great!

I had the funniest time with you and Linn and you were so kind to speak English just for me! <3

You, Tokio Hotel, Hamburg, fans from all around the world... what else could I ask for?

Thank you sweetie! Only thing I can say..!

It's stuck in my heart forever.

I miss you so much..!"


Tack för en underbar tid i Hamburg Alice!!!
Det var mitt nöje att göra detta för dig!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0